von C. S. Lewis

This collection brings together the best of C.S. Lewis's letters, many published for the first time. Arranged in chronological order, this final volume covers the years 1950 -- the year 'The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe' was published -- through to Lewis's untimely death in 1963.
Kategorien: Sachbuch
Collected letters 9780007113026 xxl
Verpasse nie wieder einen eBook Deal
Jetzt kostenlosen eBook Tipps Newsletter abonnieren
und immer als erster von den Deals erfahren!