Miss Marple Omnibus

from Agatha Christie

The first of three omnibuses which bring together all 12 Miss Marple novels. This volume contains "The Body in the Library", "The Moving Finger", "A Murder is Announced" and "The 4.50 from Paddington".
Category: Crime, Thriller
Never miss an eBook deal again
Subscribe to the free eBook Tips newsletter now
and always be the first to know about the deals!