The Summer Gang - Book 1

from Cornelia Funke

Charley, Hannah, Izzie and Xa are the C H I X, four fun-loving girls who become best friends looking after a coop of hens. Together they promise to keep each other's secrets, always wear a feather - and to never, ever, eat chicken. But when the enemy-boys let the chickens out - the newest girl gang is put to the test.
Category: Children's literature
Never miss an eBook deal again
Subscribe to the free eBook Tips newsletter now
and always be the first to know about the deals!